Governing Board Membership Godwin Junior School



Monday 2nd March 2020

Name & Positions	Governor Type	Term of Office	Business Interests to
			Declare
Ms Kehinde Adeyinka	Co-opted Governor	Start Date	None
		10/06/2019	
		End Date	
		09/06/2023	
Ms Sarah Bartley	Non Governor	Start Date	None
Clerk to Governors		01/08/2017	
Ms Jihan Bizan	Parent Governor	Start Date	None
		26/11/2018	
		End Date	
		25/11/2022	
Ms Hillary Briffa	Co-opted Governor	Start Date	None
(Vice Chair)		10/06/2019	
		End Date	
		0 9/06/2023	
Ms Sine Brown	Head Teacher	Start Date	Registered Director of Newham North
Head Teacher (Member)		01/09/2016	Learning Partnership
Ms Kate Christie	Co-opted Governor	Start Date	None
		25/11/2019	
		End Date	
		24/11/2023	
Ms Kam Hudson	Co-opted Governor	Start Date	
(Chair)		05/02/2020	
		End Date	
		04/02/2024	
Ms Edwina Hughes	Co-opted Governor	Start Date	None
		27/11/2017	
		End Date	
		26/11/2021	
Ms Daze Osuide	Co-opted Governor	Start Date	None
		10/06/2019	
		End Date	
		09/06/2023	
Mr Alastair Pearson	Associate Governor	Start Date	None
		05/02/2020	
		End Date	
		04/02/2024	
Ms Sadie Rayworth	Parent Governor	Start Date	
		22/12/2019	
		End Date	
		21/12/2023	
Ms Deb Seago	Staff Governor	Start Date	None
		20/10/2017	
		End Date	
		19/10/2021	